Review

Displaying Healing in Harmony Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Easy to navigate and fast website! Healing in Harmony is my go to place for the best therapeutic massages ever. Kerri is just wonderful. I've been a client for many years and will continue to be! Thank you!

(Susan H., 1 day ago)

I see Tina every 3 weeks for a soul massage. Tina makes me feel comfortable, at ease and totally relaxed. I have done all of my Reiki courses with her as well and truly believe that she is the reason I have flourished. She is a fantastic masseus and amazing teacher!

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

Older reviews

the best!

(Bob D., 123 days ago)

(Anonymous, 163 days ago)

I have had many facials in the past in Florida where I live. When I was visiting Rhode Island several months ago I needed a facial because the weather transition from Florida to Rhode Island was affecting my skin. I visited Donna and was wonderfully surprised about the professional and thorough facial she gave me. The setting during my facial was so relaxing and Donna was a master with her soothing and gentle techniques. She did a great job of keeping me informed during the facial of every product she was using and their benefits to my skin. My face felt wonderful and vibrant when she finished. I would highly recommend that you definitely treat yourself to one of Donna's facials--you won't regret it. Thanks Donna. I plan to come back again when I visit Rhode Island.

(Anonymous, 243 days ago)

I started seeing Donna for electrolysis about 8 weeks ago and my only regret is not doing it sooner. Donna is kind, professional and extremely knowledgable in all aspects of skin care. I recently had my first facial ever and it was amazing! In such a short time, my appointments with Donna have made me feel great, more confident and have definitely improved my self esteem. It's definitely one of my weekly highlights, such a beautiful Spa! Beth G. North Smithfield

(Beth G., 249 days ago)

(Anonymous, 291 days ago)

Kerri provides the best massage therapy, second to none! czvjb5

(Anonymous, 291 days ago)

Love this place and love the ease of getting a gift certificate online.

(Kristen P., 326 days ago)

I recently got a massage from Kristy and a facial from Donna. I am new to the facility and I must say both services were absolutely amazing! I felt so refreshed and relaxed leaving my appointments. I really cannot say enough great things about the facility, the girls and the awesome work they do! Thank you so much! See you soon!

(Anonymous, 346 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Healing in Harmony
 
Security Code