Review

Displaying Healing in Harmony Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Excellent ! Great place. Great service By Heather!!

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

Best facial in a long time! I had an exfoliate facial by Jennifer, an hour long, it was perfect, relaxing, calming much needed time to myself to think of absolutely nothing and enjoy a beautiful facial! I so recommend going and leave your troubles behind!

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I have had many massages at many different resorts and I can say without reservation that Kerri provides the best massage of anyone on the East Coast! Second to none!

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

Awesome!!! Best massage I ever had! The environment is very relaxing and peaceful! I already booked my next appointment!

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

Older reviews

Krysti always leaves me with a beautiful experience during and after my massage! She manages to relieve my muscles of all the stress I accumulate.

(Anonymous, 107 days ago)

There aren't enough stars on here to show how amazing my reiki/Angel reading was with Tina. She was incredibly intuitive and so comfortable to be around I would recommend her to anyone! The studio was peaceful and welcoming. I LOVED the crystals hanging from the ceiling as you walk through the hallway! 100 stars for Tina Goulet and the Healing in Harmony group! 🕉✨✨✨

(Anonymous, 113 days ago)

Easy to navigate and fast website! Healing in Harmony is my go to place for the best therapeutic massages ever. Kerri is just wonderful. I've been a client for many years and will continue to be! Thank you!

(Susan H., 126 days ago)

I see Tina every 3 weeks for a soul massage. Tina makes me feel comfortable, at ease and totally relaxed. I have done all of my Reiki courses with her as well and truly believe that she is the reason I have flourished. She is a fantastic masseus and amazing teacher!

(Anonymous, 135 days ago)

the best!

(Bob D., 248 days ago)

(Anonymous, 288 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Healing in Harmony
 
Security Code