Review

Displaying Healing in Harmony Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

Heather was great! She took the time to ask about my areas of focus, and was able to customize my massage.

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I loved my reiki session and angel card reading with Tina. She is truly a gift and everything she said made perfect sense and gave me hope and peace. I will definitely be back. I highly recommend Healing in Harmony!!!

(Kristen P., 35 days ago)

Healing in Harmony is a gem in Rhode Island. I have had their massages and facial treatments, and although I love both, their facial treatments are outstanding. Using all organic products, Jennifer takes her time to understand your own skin's needs and can adjust as needed in the moment. The bed is very comfortable and they also provide a hand treatment as part of the massage. The facial massage itself is enough to send me to relaxation heaven. I highly recommend Healing in Harmony.

(Ashlee B., 39 days ago)

One of my Christmas gifts was any service from Healing in Harmony, and I chose an enzyme facial. Donna Pelletier was expert in applying soothing balms with a gentle touch. Her presence and voice was so relaxing that I nearly fell asleep! When I eventually got dressed and looked in the mirror, I could see a wonderful difference in bright, even skin tone and smoother texture. I highly recommend Donna to anyone who wants to look and feel rejuvenated.

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

Older reviews

Excellent ! Great place. Great service By Heather!!

(Anonymous, 168 days ago)

Best facial in a long time! I had an exfoliate facial by Jennifer, an hour long, it was perfect, relaxing, calming much needed time to myself to think of absolutely nothing and enjoy a beautiful facial! I so recommend going and leave your troubles behind!

(Anonymous, 178 days ago)

I have had many massages at many different resorts and I can say without reservation that Kerri provides the best massage of anyone on the East Coast! Second to none!

(Anonymous, 216 days ago)

Awesome!!! Best massage I ever had! The environment is very relaxing and peaceful! I already booked my next appointment!

(Anonymous, 217 days ago)

Krysti always leaves me with a beautiful experience during and after my massage! She manages to relieve my muscles of all the stress I accumulate.

(Anonymous, 258 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Healing in Harmony
 
Security Code