Review

Displaying Healing in Harmony Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I have had many massages at many different resorts and I can say without reservation that Kerri provides the best massage of anyone on the East Coast! Second to none!

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

Awesome!!! Best massage I ever had! The environment is very relaxing and peaceful! I already booked my next appointment!

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Krysti always leaves me with a beautiful experience during and after my massage! She manages to relieve my muscles of all the stress I accumulate.

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

There aren't enough stars on here to show how amazing my reiki/Angel reading was with Tina. She was incredibly intuitive and so comfortable to be around I would recommend her to anyone! The studio was peaceful and welcoming. I LOVED the crystals hanging from the ceiling as you walk through the hallway! 100 stars for Tina Goulet and the Healing in Harmony group! 🕉✨✨✨

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

Easy to navigate and fast website! Healing in Harmony is my go to place for the best therapeutic massages ever. Kerri is just wonderful. I've been a client for many years and will continue to be! Thank you!

(Susan H., 65 days ago)

I see Tina every 3 weeks for a soul massage. Tina makes me feel comfortable, at ease and totally relaxed. I have done all of my Reiki courses with her as well and truly believe that she is the reason I have flourished. She is a fantastic masseus and amazing teacher!

(Anonymous, 74 days ago)

Older reviews

the best!

(Bob D., 187 days ago)

(Anonymous, 227 days ago)

I have had many facials in the past in Florida where I live. When I was visiting Rhode Island several months ago I needed a facial because the weather transition from Florida to Rhode Island was affecting my skin. I visited Donna and was wonderfully surprised about the professional and thorough facial she gave me. The setting during my facial was so relaxing and Donna was a master with her soothing and gentle techniques. She did a great job of keeping me informed during the facial of every product she was using and their benefits to my skin. My face felt wonderful and vibrant when she finished. I would highly recommend that you definitely treat yourself to one of Donna's facials--you won't regret it. Thanks Donna. I plan to come back again when I visit Rhode Island.

(Anonymous, 307 days ago)

I started seeing Donna for electrolysis about 8 weeks ago and my only regret is not doing it sooner. Donna is kind, professional and extremely knowledgable in all aspects of skin care. I recently had my first facial ever and it was amazing! In such a short time, my appointments with Donna have made me feel great, more confident and have definitely improved my self esteem. It's definitely one of my weekly highlights, such a beautiful Spa! Beth G. North Smithfield

(Beth G., 313 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Healing in Harmony
 
Security Code