Review

Displaying Healing in Harmony Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Healing in Harmony is exactly what it is called... Every time I go, I feel healed in many ways, and every time I step in, The feeling of peace and harmony takes over! It is one of my favorite places! Ordering gift cards is easy and all who work there are prompt and lovely!

(Linda R., 139 days ago)

Always 5 star at Healing in Harmony! The on line purchase of gift certificates was very simple and quick. Thank you as always!

(Susan H., 155 days ago)

Easy online purchase every time! My mother's favorite gift!! She won't go any where else

(Bethany G., 216 days ago)

Recieved the new Fire and Ice Facial by Jen. It was so relaxing and very therapeutic. My face felt so smooth, and healthy. The ice rollers relieved a lot of tension I had in my face. Definitely recommend this facial with Jen.

(Lisa N., 220 days ago)

I’ve been going to Kristy for massage for the past two years and I can’t speak highly enough about her. Kristy is professional, her room is completely comfortable and relaxing, and she tailors every session to what my body needs that month. I love the extras that are standard with her - from the weighted eye pillow to the hot towel drape at the end. I always leave feeling 10x better and I feel much more balanced and healthy overall since I made Kristy’s massages a regular part of my routine. I highly recommend her!

(Brianna H., 234 days ago)

(Anonymous, 239 days ago)

Heather was great! She took the time to ask about my areas of focus, and was able to customize my massage.

(Anonymous, 262 days ago)

I loved my reiki session and angel card reading with Tina. She is truly a gift and everything she said made perfect sense and gave me hope and peace. I will definitely be back. I highly recommend Healing in Harmony!!!

(Kristen P., 271 days ago)

Healing in Harmony is a gem in Rhode Island. I have had their massages and facial treatments, and although I love both, their facial treatments are outstanding. Using all organic products, Jennifer takes her time to understand your own skin's needs and can adjust as needed in the moment. The bed is very comfortable and they also provide a hand treatment as part of the massage. The facial massage itself is enough to send me to relaxation heaven. I highly recommend Healing in Harmony.

(Ashlee B., 275 days ago)

One of my Christmas gifts was any service from Healing in Harmony, and I chose an enzyme facial. Donna Pelletier was expert in applying soothing balms with a gentle touch. Her presence and voice was so relaxing that I nearly fell asleep! When I eventually got dressed and looked in the mirror, I could see a wonderful difference in bright, even skin tone and smoother texture. I highly recommend Donna to anyone who wants to look and feel rejuvenated.

(Anonymous, 282 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Healing in Harmony
 
Security Code