Review

Displaying Healing in Harmony Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

the best!

(Bob D., 68 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 108 days ago)

I have had many facials in the past in Florida where I live. When I was visiting Rhode Island several months ago I needed a facial because the weather transition from Florida to Rhode Island was affecting my skin. I visited Donna and was wonderfully surprised about the professional and thorough facial she gave me. The setting during my facial was so relaxing and Donna was a master with her soothing and gentle techniques. She did a great job of keeping me informed during the facial of every product she was using and their benefits to my skin. My face felt wonderful and vibrant when she finished. I would highly recommend that you definitely treat yourself to one of Donna's facials--you won't regret it. Thanks Donna. I plan to come back again when I visit Rhode Island.

(Anonymous, 188 days ago)

I started seeing Donna for electrolysis about 8 weeks ago and my only regret is not doing it sooner. Donna is kind, professional and extremely knowledgable in all aspects of skin care. I recently had my first facial ever and it was amazing! In such a short time, my appointments with Donna have made me feel great, more confident and have definitely improved my self esteem. It's definitely one of my weekly highlights, such a beautiful Spa! Beth G. North Smithfield

(Beth G., 194 days ago)

(Anonymous, 236 days ago)

Kerri provides the best massage therapy, second to none! czvjb5

(Anonymous, 236 days ago)

Love this place and love the ease of getting a gift certificate online.

(Kristen P., 271 days ago)

I recently got a massage from Kristy and a facial from Donna. I am new to the facility and I must say both services were absolutely amazing! I felt so refreshed and relaxed leaving my appointments. I really cannot say enough great things about the facility, the girls and the awesome work they do! Thank you so much! See you soon!

(Anonymous, 291 days ago)

Both the purchase experience and the treatments I have had at Healing in Harmony are professional and wonderful! It is a place of tranquility and positive energy:)

(Linda R., 300 days ago)

I'm always in a battle with my acne. I found myself in a consistent rut with what I was going to do about covering up and healing my acne until I started coming to Donna for facials. She knows exactly what to use for my particular skin type and has worked to help me accomplish my skin goals. Her vast knowledge about products allowed her to be the most successful. I recommend seeing her to every one that mentions an issue that they have with their skin. The enzyme peels have worked wonders to repair and heal my skin and my personal favorite is her high-frequency "magic wand".

(Leah O., 379 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Healing in Harmony
 
Security Code